Contact Tide Staff

Tide International USA, Inc.
USA Main Office and Warehouse
21 Hubble
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone 949-679-3535
sales@tide-usa.com

Dennis L. Pfeiffer
Vice President/General Manager
dennis.pfeiffer@tide-usa.com
919-645-8311
Dennis is the Vice President and General Manager of Tide International USA, Inc. He is responsible for the operation and direction of the company.
Doug Albert
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern U.S.
dalbert@tide-usa.com
919-830-1093
Doug is responsible for servicing the needs of customers in the Eastern U.S. He has extensive knowledge of the crops grown in the area.
Luz Gudino
Office Manager/Business Administrator
lgudino@tide-usa.com
949-679-3535 Ext. 227
Luz is the Office Manager for Tide International USA, Inc. She is the contact person for accounts receivable, accounts payable, and credit references.
Jeff_FullJeff Allison
Key Accounts Manager, Commercial Marketing Lead.
jeff.allison@tide-usa.com
410-375-2530
Jeff has a senior level position working with key national accounts and third party partners. He is also instrumental in developing the strategic direction of the company.
Jeff_FullYolanda Boyd
Customer Service/ Assistant Office Manager
Yolanda.Boyd@tide-usa.com
949-679-3535 Ext. 221
Yolanda brings her extensive 20+ years of experience in running an office, to her new role as Assistant Office Manager. Her new role duties include accounts payable, accounts receivable, HR related activities, and assisting me with month end reports and miscellaneous tasks.
Jeff_FullHollis Campbell
Krop-Max Sales Agent
hollis_campbell@yahoo.com
559-284-8455
Hollis is a Tide USA sales agent located in Fresno. He is responsible for the sales and service of Krop-Max, hydrogen cyanamide growth regulator.
Jeff_FullGina Zarb-Cousin
Customer Service Rep
gina@tide-usa.com
949-679-3535
As customer service representative, Gina provide friendly service to our customers. She makes sure purchase orders are handled promptly and professionally.
Jeff_FullCharles Guo
Director of Product Development
charles.guo@tide-usa.com
408-963-3883
Charles is responsible for Research and Development activities in the company. His main role is to identify and develop new products for commercialization.