(949) 679-3535

Staff

Jeff Allison
Manager, Tide International USA INC.
410-375-2530
jeff.allison@tide-usa.com

Charles Guo
Director of Product Development
408-963-3883
charles.guo@tide-usa.com

Esmail (Essy) Nabavian
Financial Controller
714-720-3030
essy.nabavian@tide-usa.com

Nicole Betts
Business Administrator
949-679-3535 Ext. 227
nicole.betts@tide-usa.com

David Crank
National T&O Manager
Regional AG Manager
919-308-3052  david.crank@tide-usa.com

Larry McCauley
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast

863-559-2089
larry@tide-usa.com

Corey Abels
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
308-380-7201
corey.abels@tide-usa.com

Todd Williams
Regional Sales Manager, Western US
559-289-8910
todd.williams@tide-usa.com

Jennifer Roberts
AR & AP Representative
949-679-3535 Ext. 226
jennifer.roberts@tide-usa.com

Gina Zarb-Cousin
Customer Service Representative
949-679-3535 Ext. 223
gina@tide-usa.com