(949) 679-3535

Staff

Jeff Allison
Manager,Tide International USA INC.
410-375-2530
jeff.allison@tide-usa.com

Jeff’s responsibilities include operations and overall company direction.

Dennis L. Pfeiffer
President,Tide International Canada, Inc.
919-645-8311
dennis.pfeiffer@tide-usa.com

Dennis’ responsibilities include oversight of Canadian business operations along with specific accounts in the U.S. market.

Charles Guo
Director of Product Development
408-963-3883
charles.guo@tide-usa.com

Charles is responsible for research and development activities in the company and product registrations.

Esmail (Essy) Nabavian
Financial Controller
714-720-3030
essy.nabavian@tide-usa.com

Essy is responsible for all finance, accounting and reporting activities.

Doug Albert
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern U.S.
919-830-1093
dalbert@tide-usa.com

With more than 25 years of experience in the ag industry, Doug works with customers in the Eastern U.S. and has extensive knowledge of the variety of crops and agronomic conditions in this region.

Larry McCauley
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
863-559-2089
larry@tide-usa.com

Larry brings more than 30 years of agricultural chemical experience in citrus, fruits, vegetables, rangeland and pasture to his job in servicing Tide customers in the Southeast.

Hollis Campbell
Krop-Max Sales Agent
559-284-8455
hollis_campbell@yahoo.com

Hollis is a Tide USA sales agent located in Fresno, California. He is responsible for the sales and service of Krop-Max, hydrogen cyanamide growth regulator.

Luz Gudino-Rowe
Office Manager/Business Administrator
949-679-3535 Ext. 227
lgudino@tide-usa.com

Luz is the office and human resources manager for Tide International USA, Inc, in its Irvine, California headquarters. She is the contact person for accounts receivable, accounts payable and credit references.

Yolanda Boyd
Customer Service/ Assistant Office Manager
949-679-3535 Ext. 226
yolanda.boyd@tide-usa.com

Yolanda brings 20+ years of experience in running an office to her role as assistant office manager. Her duties include accounts payable, accounts receivable, human resources, assisting with month-end reports and miscellaneous tasks.

Gina Zarb-Cousin
Customer Service Representative
949-679-3535, Ext. 223
gina@tide-usa.com

As customer service representative, Gina provides friendly service to Tide customers and makes sure purchase orders are handled promptly and professionally.