(949) 679-3535

Staff

Jeff Allison
Manager,Tide International USA INC.
410-375-2530
jeff.allison@tide-usa.com

Dennis L. Pfeiffer
President,Tide International Canada, Inc.
919-645-8311
dennis.pfeiffer@tide-usa.com

Charles Guo
Director of Product Development
408-963-3883
charles.guo@tide-usa.com

Esmail (Essy) Nabavian
Financial Controller
714-720-3030
essy.nabavian@tide-usa.com

Nicole Betts
Business Administrator
949-679-3535 Ext. 227
nicole.betts@tide-usa.com

Doug Albert
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern U.S.
919-830-1093
dalbert@tide-usa.com

Larry McCauley
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
863-559-2089
larry@tide-usa.com

Robbie Malm
Regional Sales Manager, Western
510-504-1858
robbie.malm@tide-usa.com

Yolanda Boyd
AR & AP Representative
949-679-3535 Ext. 226
yolanda.boyd@tide-usa.com

Gina Zarb-Cousin
Customer Service Representative
949-679-3535 Ext. 223
gina@tide-usa.com